Demo

Need to submit form values to sales force after submit

Hi,

I'm a newbie to Process wire. I'm trying to pass the form values to a different URL (i.e to sales force). We have a RestAPI to do a post method with URL Prams. when we tested the rest API it works with static values. So, i select the the option called submit to another URL in actions tab in my form. 

So now the issue is how can i pass the field values dynamically to the REST API prams on form submit?

If their is any easy way to submit form details to sales force please advice.

Thanks in advance!! 

action.PNG

32 minutes ago, Demo said:

Hi,

I'm a newbie to Process wire. I'm trying to pass the form values to a different URL (i.e to sales force). We have a RestAPI to do a post method with URL Prams. when we tested the rest API it works with static values. So, i select the the option called submit to another URL in actions tab in my form. 

So now the issue is how can i pass the field values dynamically to the REST API prams on form submit?

If their is any easy way to submit form details to sales force please advice.

Thanks in advance!! 

action.PNG

You should post this in the Form Builder VIP Support Forum.  If you cannot access this forum, please send a PM to @ryan

• Like 1

23 minutes ago, cstevensjr said:

You should post this in the Form Builder VIP Support Forum.  If you cannot access this forum, please send a PM to @ryan

@ryan I have sent a PM . Thanks for responding

4 hours ago, Demo said:

@ryan I have sent a PM . Thanks for responding

Please let us know when you have access and one of the Moderators will move this topic to the Form Builder VIP Forum.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead