mrjasongorman

Password reset link is localhost

I checked the $config->httpHosts array and the correct addresses were listed in there.

As a fix i've added $config->httpHost (singular) with the live address. But unfortunately this then makes working on localhost a bit of a pain.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By ihathome
      Hi,
      I'm an abolute newbie in processwire an it's modules. But I have read huge amounts of posts in this forum and as many docs and i learnt a lot in the last days. For a contact-form i used this great module (many thanks) and i hooked it my first time. Everything is alright. Now i search for a possibility to format or render the output in the email. Is there any posibility?
      Thank you for your replies
    • By Kiwi Chris
      Forms are an essential part of most websites, and it's no surprise that there's an excellent premium module Form Builder but what if you're on a zero budget for whatever reason?
      It is possible to build forms quickly and easily by making use of a couple of free modules and the admin UI to give you a great deal of flexibility and speed of development, particularly if you need multiple forms on a website with different fields.
      1. First you're going to need to install a couple of modules:
      Form Template Processor
      Fieldtype Select External Option
      2. For each form that you want to display, create a template without a template file and add fields to it as you normally would. (eg I have formContact, formRegister etc)
      Tip: under the Advanced tab in the setup for each template, I add a tag Forms so that all my forms templates are nicely grouped together in admin.