Jump to content

Deleted Repeater and RepeaterMatrix Items to Trash


Recommended Posts

Hello.

Just wanted to ask if there if there is a way to NOT delete Repeater (or Matrix) Items directly but move them to the Standard Trash if the Trash-Icon on the Edit Screen is clicked?

This would be helpful when editors accidently delete some Repeater-Items. There is also no Confirm Message when deleting. Especially in Repeater matrix Items there can be a whole lotta Content wich is gone forever.

Thanks for every Info...

 

  • Like 5
Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...