quickjeff

Ongoing Processwire Work + Directory Site Project

Hey guys, 

Looking for another dev to help on multiple processwire projects as well as some other PHP apps. 

First project is a directory style site with lots of components to come, including stripe implementation  and other fun stuff.

Need someone ASAP to help out. 

Thanks.

Hi Jeff,

I am interested and have experience, please contact me : scott.cisin20@gmail.com 

More details in PM box.

Best regards,
Scott

Hi Jeff,
I am an experienced developer and would be glad to help you out on this.
Feel free to email me on andrewjohnson56782@gmail.com, as I would love to hear more about your project.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Best Wishes,
Andrew

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By louisstephens
      I have done a bit of searching, but I can not seem to find an actual answer. I have a list of services as child pages under "Services". I can output the services just fine, but I cant wrap my head around how to group them "alphabetically" like:
      Services A - Service "A" 1 - Service "A" 2 - Service "A" 3 B - Service "B" 1 - Service "B" 2 - Service "B" 3 C - Service "C" 1 - Service "C" 2 - Service "C" 3 Has anyone achieved this type of functionality before?
    • By louisstephens
      I am wondering, how do you pass a variable into wire('page')->get() inside a function? I have been looking through the forums, but unfortunately I have not found the answer yet.
      My current set up is: