quickjeff

Ongoing Processwire Work + Directory Site Project

Hey guys, 

Looking for another dev to help on multiple processwire projects as well as some other PHP apps. 

First project is a directory style site with lots of components to come, including stripe implementation  and other fun stuff.

Need someone ASAP to help out. 

Thanks.

Hi Jeff,

I am interested and have experience, please contact me : scott.cisin20@gmail.com 

More details in PM box.

Best regards,
Scott

Hi Jeff,
I am an experienced developer and would be glad to help you out on this.
Feel free to email me on andrewjohnson56782@gmail.com, as I would love to hear more about your project.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Best Wishes,
Andrew

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By VeiJari
      Hello forum, we're trying to use Processwire as our REST-API. We are having problems with our API login to Processwire from frontend. It gives us 403 error.
      We have installed ProcessWire to subdirectory (/api/*) and our frontend is static JS files at root ( / ). Apache access logs gives 404 to our POST-request, but browser devtools shows 403 for our POST /api/login request. 
      Processwire backend panel works. We also have a GET endpoint for the API that returns 200 with correct payload.  So we're wondering why does our GET works but POST doesn't?
      Does this have something to do with Processwire .htaccess, or is this because of our webhost? What should we check first? Any help would be appreciated.
    • By rjgamer
      Hi,
      is there a hook after the current (active) page got created? Or which method got called in the Page class after the Constructor of the current page got initialized?
      Thanks.

• By killedfriendz
      I am very sorry for asking this but i totally do not understand how to set values of checbox using API. 
      I have checbox field on my page with name "order_status".