Zen

Share buttons

We require share buttons incorporated into web pages and blog post.

File Jan 25, 7 04 39 PM.jpeg

Hi,

I am a experienced developer, and I would be able to help you out..

Feel free to email me the details to andrewjohnson56782@gmail.com

Best Wishes,

Andrew

6 hours ago, SamC said:

Look very interesting, have you got a link to this in action? Sometimes wish the PW module pages had more screenshots/demos of the modules on offer.

Take a look at the screenshot in this post: 

• Like 1

Beautifully designed sites! Colour schemes, fonts and white space are gorgeous. I see the social links too, thanks.

Great work :)

• Like 1

Hi,

1. Can you please share the website URL where you need social media connectivity?

2. Do you want social media connectivity in the same look and feel OR we can customize according to your website Theme? 

What's App connectivity is not possible because What's App doesn't provide its API

Waiting for your reply.

Regards

Adrian W.

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By jds43
      Hello,
      Does anyone have experience with migrating content from Django to Processwire? Or are there any suggestions for achieving this?
    • By Mithlesh
      Hi there, 

How to add Google Recaptcha V 3.0 in the processwire?

My website has this module: Markup Google reCAPTCHA but I am not sure whether that is V.3 or any other, sharing the SS below:

Let me know how to update or integrate the same

Thanks
    • By Varun
      Hi, How to change favicon in Seavuel theme which we have purchased from https://codecanyon.net/item/seavuel-multilingual-hotel-website-with-cms-bootstrap-theme/19316343
    • By modifiedcontent
      I had upgraded my Apache configuration to include PHP7.2 and PHP7.3 for a Laravel-based script on the same server. Somehow it/I messed up a previously fine Processwire site, in a very confusing way.