neonwired

Error: Call to a member function hasPermission() on null

neonwired    1

Just had an entire site go down with the following error :

Error: Call to a member function hasPermission() on null (line 1289 of /opt/bitnami/apps/processwire/htdocs/wire/core/Modules.php) 

Any idea what is causing this?

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By mike62
      I am new to ProcessWire; I'm a WordPress developer coming into an existing PW site. I noticed that the site I'm working on is version 2.3 and wanted to upgrade it to the latest version so that I could be sure that the documentation was relevant to me.
      I downloaded v2.8.62 Legacy today and followed the upgrade steps. The backend works fine, but the frontend gives me this error message: