Jump to content

philipwids

Starter
  • Posts

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

philipwids's Achievements

Starter

Starter (1/6)

0

Reputation

  1. Google Safe Browsing services has created this warning message in order to protect its users from browsing unsafe online content. This message usually means that your website is hacked and Google has marked it insecure. These sites are often called phishing or malware sites. You can visit a page or access a downloaded file that shows a warning. This isn't recommended. Visit an unsafe page On your computer, open Chrome. On the page where you see a warning, click Details. Click Visit this unsafe site. The page will load. When you visit an unsafe site, Chrome will try to remove the unsafe content from the page. The adware behind the fake Deceptive Site Ahead alerts is not an ingenious virus. It cannot install itself. No, it needs your approval to enter. So, it uses a lot of trickery to gain your permission. It usually hitches a ride with other software. So, pay close attention when browsing the Internet, and when downloading/installing software.
×
×
  • Create New...