User with role that includes "delete pages" cannot see Trash
2 replies to this topic
Posted 24 May 2012 - 01:27 PM
I've set up a user with a role that can do everything except administering users. When I log in as this user, I can't see the Trash anymore. I can delete pages through the delete tab, though. Was the Trash meant to be superuser-only? This seems to work OK in older versions of PW.
Posted 24 May 2012 - 01:53 PM
Thanks, Soma. I guess that makes sense. Now I need to verify that I didn't make another client superuser, because they can definitely see & use Trash.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users